r1ch.net forums
* Home Help Search Login Register
r1ch.net  |  r1ch.net stuff  |  R1Q2  |  Topic: All-Seeing Eye Country Hack
Pages: 1 [2]  All
Print
Author Topic: All-Seeing Eye Country Hack  (Read 29763 times)
pallokallo
Member

Posts: 17



« Reply #15 on: December 20, 2006, 12:24:43 pm »

Thank you r1ch! Ahh finally back to ASE. God qtracker is horrible SO HORRIBLE ARHG!.. thank you again
Logged
R1CH
Administrator
Member

Posts: 2625



« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2006, 11:38:04 pm »

Updated, V3 now with Win9x/ME support.
Logged
BF1942thebestever
Guest
« Reply #17 on: December 26, 2006, 07:12:17 am »

Hey rich, it seems to be not working. The flags are still hidden on ASE 2.6.0.

Cya
Logged
R1CH
Administrator
Member

Posts: 2625



« Reply #18 on: December 26, 2006, 03:51:30 pm »

Did you do a full server refresh after using the new .exe? Also, which Windows version?
Logged
Bossman
Member

Posts: 486


« Reply #19 on: December 26, 2006, 05:56:12 pm »

  Maybe its because its demo version like the one I am trying cause I have same problem with 2.6.0 demo version. 2000pro 4. But not important to me.

  And BTW I like pingtool because it can keep the server live so you can see players go in, there pings, and the server pings continuously without refreshing anything. I don't see that with Gamespy or ASE, (only 2 I have tried to check out) I have seen servers having ping problems this way also. So it helps out to see if a server is the problem or if its on your end by it being live all the time.
  Seen people come here about issues with a server that when I look at it the ping from the server is like all over the place while others were normal. Which is a server issue, also seen half of a server where players were pinging high and others were low then it would switch around. That is a sign of a problem that is being worked on that routers are being switched to try to keep players calm, brousers don't really get the same effect as a gamer, downloaders already see these things. So why not put a constant ping on these things that is something that is needed I think. But if not; No problem for me I still have pingtool and still like the live view of pings without doing refreshes,a refresh is not a real ping just ping for that second which could have been in the middle of PL too. Maybe they have that continuously ping too I don't know have not found nothing to do it in them yet.

Happy New Year to all
Logged
R1CH
Administrator
Member

Posts: 2625



« Reply #20 on: December 26, 2006, 06:46:42 pm »

The demo / registered are the same executable, you just enter a serial number I believe.
Logged
dem
Guest
« Reply #21 on: December 28, 2006, 11:34:31 am »

couldn't find window
couldn't install hook

why it doesn't works ?
Logged
dem
Guest
« Reply #22 on: December 28, 2006, 12:07:42 pm »

ok.... its works.. GJ r1ch ;]
Logged
R1CH
Administrator
Member

Posts: 2625



« Reply #23 on: December 28, 2006, 02:23:35 pm »

Just out of curiosity, what were you doing wrong?
Logged
daelmun
Member

Posts: 3


« Reply #24 on: January 03, 2007, 07:54:25 pm »

ah, very nice R1ch! I've been so annoyed with ASE since I reinstalled it after formatting hd a few months back. Now I can finally see where in the world I am playing  evil
Logged
wision
Member

Posts: 237



« Reply #25 on: January 04, 2007, 06:32:41 am »

yeah.. gj r1ch..
but i have another problem with ASE (and don't want to start new thread..). when i press refresh, eye will refresh only those servers which i see in the list.. it means that if i see in the list only 5 servers right now and i press refresh, it will refresh informations only about those 5 servers and not about all 200 in EU.. does anybody know how to solve this problem?
Logged
Antonov
Guest
« Reply #26 on: December 28, 2009, 06:28:31 pm »

Hi, i have a problem to install the ASE ... i'm from Romania, when i try to install the ASE it asw for the near server (europe) and after few minutes .... error to conect.
Logged
R1CH
Administrator
Member

Posts: 2625



« Reply #27 on: December 28, 2009, 09:14:04 pm »

ASE is discontinued, if you don't already have it installed you can't use the installer since all the servers are down.
Logged
Antonov
Guest
« Reply #28 on: December 29, 2009, 08:08:35 am »

Tks! a lot... when the servers is up or where i look for the update news.
Logged
wision
Member

Posts: 237



« Reply #29 on: December 29, 2009, 11:16:11 am »

ASE is dead.. the servers are down for ever
try this server browser: http://www.r1ch.net/forum/index.php?topic=1840.0
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]  All
Print
r1ch.net  |  r1ch.net stuff  |  R1Q2  |  Topic: All-Seeing Eye Country Hack
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines